Ihmiset

Johtokunta

Prof. Jarno Tepora

Prof. Jarno Tepora

Johtokunnan puheenjohtaja

jarno.tepora@comi.fi
+358 (9) 191 22817

Tutkimusjohtaja Risto Koulu

Tutkimusjohtaja Risto Koulu

Johtokunnan jäsen

risto.koulu@comi.fi
+358 (9) 191 22099

Prof. Lena Sisula-Tulokas

Prof. Lena Sisula-Tulokas

Johtokunnan jäsen

lena.sisula-tulokas@comi.fi
+358 (9) 191 22816

Muut tutkijat

OTT Emilia Korkea-aho

Tutkija

emilia.korkea-aho@comi.fi
+358 (9) 191 22679

OTT Riikka Koulu

OTT Riikka Koulu

Tutkija

riikka.koulu@helsinki.fi
+358 (9) 191 22

OTT Heidi Lindfors

Tutkija

heidi.lindfors@comi.fi
+358 (9) 191 22479

OTL Tini Peterzens-Nysten

OTL Tini Peterzens-Nysten

Tutkija

tini.peterzens@helsinki.fi

OTK Santtu Turunen

OTK Santtu Turunen

Tutkija

santtu.turunen@comi.fi
+358 (9) 191 22442